The Chapter President is Neta Villalobos-Bell. She can be reached at

Vice President & Programs: Peggy Schochet

Vice President & Field Trips: Lavon Silvernell

Secretary: Pam Janelle

Treasurer: John Benton

FNPS Chapter Rep: Patricia Burgos

Newsletter: Nadine Foley

Social Media: Remy Partlow

Send chapter mail to:
          Lake Beatyberry Chapter FNPS
          P.O. Box 88
          Umatilla, FL 32784-0088